The 4 Stages of Acquiring Skill Sets

How do you learn? There are 4 stages to learn. Where are you in the sport you are training? Review the Conscious Competence model of skill acquisition and find out.

When we learn a skill, whether it is sports, music, painting, chess, or something completely different, some experts contend that we go through various stages over time. These stages reflect two things:


  1. Our increasing sophistication relative to the skill
  2. Our metacognitive awareness of that sophistication, or our understanding of our understanding


read more

Level 6 Domain Names are FREE – Register Now.

Related Posts

Boost Inflight Internet- Business Hosting- Secure Email Account- Dropcatch Domain Names- Antisnoop Email- Free Secure Email- Cheap VOIP Calls- Free Hosting and Email- Aero Connectivity- Premium Domains for Sale- Transcom Telecom- Satphone Airtime- Mobile Plans- Free Domain Names- Organic Products- Aviation News
Transcom ISP - Transcom VOIP - Free Secure Email - Dropcatch Software - FastApn Inflight - Aero Connect - Premium Domains